Awesome! Just awesome!

20120418-222348.jpg

Today was just great! I’m currently in Vegas for SCION event I was invited to.

I had a chance to talk with Tetsuya Tada, Kazuto Nakamura, Moto Miwa & Koki Taro. We have talked til security kick us out! I can tell, all of these guys are true sports car fan… No, sports car MANIAC might be a right word… But they’re so down to earth people & funny. I truly have a lot of respect for these guys.

Now tonight, I’ve heard a tons of interesting info, BUT sadly I can’t really write em down due to embargo stuff. BUT fear not, I’ll write em down… All of em! Just give me some time & when time is right, I’ll post em!

Leave a Reply

