Concerns

I’ll start to the point here. Some of you have already read or heard about this concern in FT86Club forum. Some noise and other stuff causing FR-S/BRZ concerned…

So currently 3 concerns major concerns I’ve heard

  1. Taillight with moisture in them
  2. Chirping noise coming from the engine
  3. RPM dropping below 500 (while clutch fully in)

These are the main 3 concerns I’m reading at the forum… sadly I don’t have any information or answer to these concerns. Do I know someone that can answer those concerns? I’m planning to email few SCION reps to see if they can answer some of these question to ease the worry of FR-S/BRZ owners.

so if you have that concern and if you’re not a member there, comment

Leave a Reply

