Commercial

Sorry, I haven’t posted it for few days. I’ve been busy researching the measurements of FR-S & BRZ. Hopefully, I can get more info soon… & thanks to all the FT86Club.com members that have been helpful of measuring!

Anyways, I gonna write outside of FR-S or BRZ today.Anyone saw this commercial?

I thought, it was pretty interesting. It kept my eyes glued to the screen for sure.

How bout you? What are some of the commercial that’s interesting or entertaining enough that, keep you glued to the screen?

 

Leave a Reply

