Porsche 918 Spyder

Image

Well looks like Brochure have been leaked out for Porsche 918. 9Magazine.com posted several photos of this brochure.

Image

Now, some people may not know Porsche 918 is and what’s the difference between other Porsches. It gets 78 MPG, but it also makes 800 horsepower… & it sounds like actual sports car. You tell me, is that sound like eco box?

Interior looks like, it has a lot of buttons, I don’t even know where to start from. Too noisy? To me, yes. I like em simpler design to keep me focus just on the road.

Image

I’m not sure the price tag on this car is. If anyone know, please comment and let me know… I know, it won’t be cheap, but it’s worth knowing right?

Image

Leave a Reply

