The Ten Best Cars For A Young Enthusiast

Sorry for not blogging for two days… I have been busy packing and moving into the new place. Now, most of the stuff is unpacked, I’m more than ready to blog!

Most of you already know about Red Bull Stratos… so I’m not going blog about it nor Toyota Tundra towing space shuttle Endeavour, so I’m not gong to. Instead, I’ll blog different topic.

While reading my daily auto blog, notice in Jalopnik article title: “The Ten Best Cars For A Young Enthusiast

List was interesting… I had different car in each different topics. How about you? Did you have different car in mind for that top ten list?

Leave a Reply

