Eternal

Image

Hi and sorry for a late update. I’ve been extremely busy weekend (in good way).

So on Sunday, I went to watch 007 Skyfall with several of my friends… which I gotta say, it wasn’t bad at all. It’s classy and kinda make me go back and watch some of the old Bond movies.

Anyways, what’s Skyfall gotta do with auto blog? EVERYTHING! Let’s face it, almost all the 007 movie had an awesome, sexy, cool or whatever you wanna call it was in there. This time around, they went back to classic Aston Martin DB5. If I remember correctly, DB5 first used Goldfinger and few other 007 series. It’s one of BIG mark of James Bond… but at the same time, look at the amazing design of DB5. It’s beautiful!

That got me thinking, what other car that is still looks amazing in current time. Toyota 2000GT, Mercedes Benz 300 SL, Lamborghini Miura and list just goes on & on in my head. How about you? What classic cars are still looks amazing in current time. Muscle cars? European cars? Or maybe Japanese car?

2 thoughts on “Eternal

  1. ZetaVI says:

    Jaguar E Type.

Leave a Reply

