2013 Porshce Cayman

https://i2.wp.com/farm9.staticflickr.com/8060/8227142674_960b126cc9_b.jpg

In LA Auto Show, Porsche has shown 2013 Cayman. Feels/looks like mini Panamera… which I’m not complaining by any means, but I gotta say, Porsche designer didn’t really work hard on it.

One thought on “2013 Porshce Cayman

  1. fazbook says:

    They never do, hence why they say they are the laziest designers, but actually I like that. Its a great added brand value no matter which age porsche you see, and ive had a few as posted on my blog, you can tell its a porsche! and call me old fashioned but I like that.

Leave a Reply

